Regulatory Strategies – The Pathway Forward in the EU, US and the Rest of the World

May 17, 2012 7:15 AM


Speid & Associates, Inc. is organizing the third WEBEX in a series of WEBEX’s focused on the strategic development of biosimilars.  

This third presentation will be given by Dr. Lorna Speid and the event will be on 5th of June and will be held from 7:30 am PDT (10:30 am EST) to 9:00 am PDT (12:00 pm EST).

WEBEX considers the importance of developing sophisticated regulatory strategies for the development of biosimilars.

Space is limited and companies actively involved in biosimilar development will be given the priority.

If you want to attend the WEBEX, send Lorna an email at lspeid@sndtm.com to register.

Dr. Lorna Speid is the President of Speid & Associates, Inc. and made a valuable contribution to Biosimilar News by writing an article about the Biosimilars in USA.

Would you like to post an event on Biosimilar News?

 

Comments are closed

Share an Article?

Writing an article is not only a great way to share your knowledge, but it is also a great way to give back to the community.

We value all our contributors and if you have a website, we will surely give a link back to your site and products.
Wanna contribute?

Suggestions?

Biosimilar News was started for the people who are interested in this rapidly growing business area. So if you have suggestions or feedback on how we can improve, please let us know. If you want to see a specific topic covered, answer to a specific question, or anything else of this sort, just write us. We do our best to keep up!
Make a suggestion now!